Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/19


Autumn Term 2018
INSET Days: Mon 3rd and Tues 4th September
Starts: Wednesday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
INSET Day: Mon 29th October
Ends: Thursday 20th December


Spring Term 2019
Starts: Monday 7th January
Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Ends: Friday 5th April


Summer Term 2019
Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
May Day: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
INSET Days: Monday 3rd June & Tuesday 4th June
Ends: Wednesday 24th July


(All INSET days have been allocated)

Top