Menu
Home Page

Menus

Lunch Menus and Rota for Autumn Term 2020

 

To maintain social distancing in the school canteen while providing every child with a school lunch, we will operate a rota system for providing hot dinners.  Please see the table below for arrangements for the next two weeks.  For children having a hot dinner in the canteen, there will be the usual vegetarian and alternative options of sandwiches, jacket potatoes and pasta.

 

  Year 2, Year 5, Year 6 Year 1, Year 3, Year 4
  CANTEEN HALL
Monday 16th November

Egg Fried Rice, Spring Rolls

and Prawn Crackers

Packed lunch 'grab bag'
Tuesday 17th November

All Day Breakfast:  sausage or veggie

sausage, hash brown, beans, egg, toast

Packed lunch 'grab bag'
Wednesday 18th November

Chicken burger / veggie burger

in a bun

Packed lunch 'grab bag'
Thursday 19th November Meatballs and pasta or tuna pasta Packed lunch 'grab bag'
Friday 20th November Fishfingers, chips Packed lunch 'grab bag'

 

  Year 1, Year 3, Year 4 Year 2, Year 5, Year 6
  CANTEEN HALL
Monday 23rd November

Egg Fried Rice, Spring Rolls

and Prawn Crackers

Packed lunch 'grab bag'
Tuesday 24th November

All Day Breakfast:  sausage or veggie

sausage, hash brown, beans, egg, toast

Packed lunch 'grab bag'
Wednesday 25th November

Chicken burger / veggie burger

in a bun

Packed lunch 'grab bag'
Thursday 26th November Meatballs and pasta or tuna pasta Packed lunch 'grab bag'
Friday 27th November Fishfingers, chips Packed lunch 'grab bag'

 

 

  • All children in Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 receive a free school meal.

 

Packed Lunches

Children who are having a packed lunch from home can bring in their packed lunch as usual.  Packed lunches should be brought in to school in a small lunch bag or a disposable carrier bag.

 

Reception

We are able to provide Reception children with a hot lunch every day.  Reception children can choose to have a hot lunch or bring a packed lunch from home.

 

 

 

Top