Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/21


Autumn Term 2020
INSET Days: Tue 1st and Weds 2nd September
Starts: Thursday 3rd September  (Years 1 to 6)**
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Ends: Friday 18th December


Spring Term 2021
Starts: Monday 4th January
Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Ends: Friday 26th March


Summer Term 2021
Starts: Monday 12th April
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Ends: Tuesday 20th July


(Please note there are three INSET days to be allocated)

 

**  Autumn Term Start Dates 2020

Years 1 to 6  -  Thursday 3rd September

Reception  -  Wednesday 9th September

Nursery (Mon-Wed) -  Monday 14th September

Nursery (Wed-Fri)  -  Wednesday 16th September

Nursery (New starters) - Notified individually

 

Top