Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Head Teacher                                       

Mrs N. Harrop - Deputy designated Safeguarding Lead, Mental Health First Aider, Designated teacher for Looked after children.


Deputy Headteacher

Mr D. Lee - Designated Safeguarding Lead, Curriculum Lead, Assessment Lead


Assistant Head Teachers

Mrs C. Baxter - Deputy Safeguarding Lead, EYFS Lead, First Aider, Acting SENCO, Behaviour Lead

Mrs L. Chadwick - Deputy Safeguarding Lead, SENCO, KS1 Lead, PTA Chair

Mrs K. Cairns - Deputy Safeguarding Lead, KS2 Lead, Maths Lead



Mrs L.Chadwick (currently on maternity leave - Mrs C. Baxter is currently Acting SENCO)

Miss R. O'Connor (support)


Teaching Staff

Miss L. Walker - Nursery

Miss R. O'Connor - Reception

Mrs E. Domagala / Ms S. Harrald - Reception

Mrs C. Baxter / Mrs D Hanstock - Year 1 

Mrs R. Metcalfe - Year 1 

Mrs R. Hints - Year 2

Mrs J. Murray - Year 2

Mrs C. Pierlejewski - Year 2

Ms J. Gargan  - Year 3

Mr. J. Stevenson - Year 3

Mrs A. Lymath - Year 4

Mrs L. Corstin / Mrs K. Elsworth - Year 4

Mrs D. Hall - Year 5

Miss H. Doyle - Year 5

Mrs K. Cairns- Year 6 

Mr S. Elsworth- Year 6


Business Manager

Mrs J. McNiven


Administration Staff

Mrs F. Gaskell

Ms B. Gaskell

Miss E. Murray


Pastoral Team

Mrs M. McNeilis

Mr V. Hall


Nursery N.N.E.B. / HLTA

Miss C. Boardman 


Learning Support Assistants

Reception -  Miss S. Lamb & Miss G. Finlay

Year 1 - Miss P. Pemberton & Miss S.Gargan

Year 2 - Miss D. Spencer, Miss V. Hughes, Miss V. Moore & Mrs S. Meacock

Year 3 - Mrs M. Robinson & Mrs C. Pownall

Year 4 - Miss J. Lahive, Mrs S.Riding,  Ms M. Williams & Miss M. Murphy

Year 5 - Mrs J. Stanley 

Year 6 - Mrs A. Chadwick & Miss C. McGuinness


Site Manager

Mr A. Hollinsworth


Cleaning Team

Mrs C. Manning

Mrs. M. Blenkinsop 


Kitchen Team

Mrs A. Browne

Mrs M. Blenkinsop

Mrs S. McDonough

Mrs C. Naylor

Mrs A. Starkey


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs K. Bielecka

Mrs B. Filipiak

Miss M. Williams

Miss V. Hughes

Miss N. Kenny

Mrs J. La'Hive

Mrs C. Manning

Miss C. McGuinness

Mrs A. Moran

Mrs. S. Riding

Mrs. S. Skinner

Miss D. Spencer

Mrs S. Thompson

Mrs A. Klasek

Miss M. Williams